Our 2019 Members and Associates

 

Name Company Website or Email
Matthew Jones American Leak Detection of Boise https://www.americanleakdetection.com/boise/
Dan Hodgson Athens Administrators http://www.athensadmin.com/
Andrea Bradshaw BELFOR http://www.belfor.com/en/us/belfor-usa-offices/idaho/boise
Nick Bradshaw BELFOR  
Peter Talamantes BELFOR  
Brian Dennis Charter Construction brian.dennis@chartercon.com
Chris Langdon Complete Restoration Services chris@crsidaho.com
Corey Langdon Complete Restoration Services corey@crsidaho.com
Jim Winkle CRDN of Central/Southern ID http://www.crdn.com/fr-ca/Pages/Locations/Idaho/Boise.aspx
Susan Lewis CRDN of Central/Southern ID  
Gordon Dean CTR Idaho
http://www.ctridaho.com/
Joe Maestas Disaster Kleenup http://www.calldisasterkleenup.com/
Mary Cahoon Disaster Kleenup  
Eric Kraft EK Adjusting edadjusting@gmail.com
Tyler Gillette Elite Restoration https://elite-restoration.com/
Paul McLaughlin Elite Restoration  
Tregg Scott Elite Restoration  
Teresa Durrant Farm Bureau http://www.idahofb.org/
Trevor Makinson Farm Bureau  
Darin Huebert Farm Bureau  
Paul Schiffman Farm Bureau  
Tom Powers Farm Bureau  
Darrell Freter Farm Bureau  
Steve Johnson Farm Bureau  
James Mower Farm Bureau  
Jessica Smith Farm Bureau  
Angela Stefanic Farm Bureau  
Richard Lauson Farm Bureau  
Jill Kerfoot Farm Bureau  
Jamie Perucca Farm Bureau  
KaLynn Cooper Farm Bureau  
Jim Medwick Farm Bureau  
Kevin Durfee Farm Bureau  
Tim Higley Farm Bureau  
Mike McKinnon Farm Bureau  
Martin Saldivar Farm Bureau  
Ron Ryan Farmers Insurance https://www.farmers.com
Shannon Hladik Fast Cat Claims, Inc. https://www.fastcatclaims.com
Richard Hladik Fast Cat Claims, Inc. richard@fastcatclaims.com
Fred Mann FMANN C & O mannfl@msn.com
Phil Jacobs Frontier Adjusters http://www.frontieradjusters.com/
Angel Bautista FRSTeam http://frsteam.com/
Grady Hardman FRSTeam http://frsteam.com/
Barbara Larson Haag https://www.haagglobal.com
Dave Ward Intermountain Claims, Inc. http://www.intermountainclaims.com/
Michelle Macaw Intermountain Claims, Inc.  
Mike Cornia Intermountain Claims, Inc.  
Ron Egland Intermountain Claims, Inc.  
Ryan Cornia Intermountain Claims, Inc.  
Terry Carney Intermountain Claims, Inc.  
Mark Plaisance Intermountain Claims, Inc.  
Dana Patterson Intermountain Claims, Inc.  
Glen Matsui Intermountain Claims, Inc.  
Cindy Weigel Intermountain Claims, Inc.  
John Hoyne Johnny on the Spot Environmental john@johnnyenviro.com
A. Anthony Hibbert Ness, LLC www.nessllc.com
Doug Ness Ness, LLC  
Darius Elison One Call Restoration onecallidaho@gmail.com
Bob Bafaro Oregon Mutual https://www.ormutual.com
Patrick Mountjoy, Sr. PM Claims, LLC pmclaims1@gmail.com
Damian Mountjoy PM Claims, LLC pmclaimsdamian@gmail.com
James S. Thomson, II Powers Tolman Farley, PLLC https://powerstolman.com/
Joyce A. Hemmer Powers Tolman Farley, PLLC  
Ron Blakely Retired mrboise2@gmail.com
Paul Jackson Retired pjackson@cableone.net
Dan Emerson Retired danaemerson@msn.com
Torrey Roberts Roberts Forensic, LLC http://www.robertsforensic.com
Eric Knepprath SERVPRO of Boise https://www.servproboise.com
Kelly Parziale SERVPRO of Boise  
Rob Aldrich United Heritage http://www.UnitedHeritage.com
Annette Jordan United Heritage  
Juan Soriano United Heritage  
Jim Vance United Heritage  
Wanda Miller USAA http://www.usaa.com 
Joe Smith Valuations Northwest, Inc. http://www.valuatenw.com/
Larry Tiernan Young & Associates larrytiernan@gmail.com

Interested in becoming affiliated?

Fill out an application today!

We would be happy to provide you with details about our organization. Contact Kelly Parziale at (208) 991-6880 or use our contact form.

Contact

Boise Association of Insurance Adjusters, Inc.
P.O. Box 190785
Boise, ID 83719

Kelly Parziale, 2019 President                    (208) 991-6880

You can also use our CONTACT FORM.

About

Find out more about our organization and how we help our members and associates achieve more in our industry.

Learn More

Members

Learn more about our members and the professional expertise they bring to the association.

Learn More